Shitbag Worldwide

What makes you think

You’re so damn entitled?

And what make you think

That you have a better way?

 

What makes you think

You do deserve it all?

And what makes you think

It will be okay?

 

It is safe to say that

I am pulling out my hair.

Darling, I am patiently waiting

For us to fly away.

Begin a brand new day.

 

Why don’t you just fuck

Right off out of here?

And why is it so goddamned

Hard for you to stay away?

I’m only waiting to be trialed here

Because this place is run

By your bitter slaves.

 

It is safe to say

That I am pulling out my hair.

But if I can’t decide

Which way I want to lose

Will you push me out the door

And down the stairs?

Or will you pick me up

Then later throw me away?

Will you try and help me get away

Or do you not even notice

That I’m standing here?

 

Now baby it is clear

The matter of “I don’t care”.

Well darling,

I have pulled out all my hair.

Leave a Reply

