Ode To An Angel

Oh Jen you are to me
More special than could be
I proudly call you family
As you’ve treated me so kindly

My thoughts are with you now
At this time which is so hard
Stretch your wings out ‘mongst dark
To rise up and shine far above

Oh Jen you truly are
An Angel through and through
You’ve filled my life with joy
All my love I give to you

So hark, Angel don’t cry
Your Kids live on for you
We’ll dedicate all of our lives
To you whom we love – it’s true
            

6 thoughts on “Ode To An Angel

Leave a Reply

